Root Chakra

The root chakra, is located at the base of your spine.
Click to open your Chakra

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra, is located just below your belly button.
Click to open your Chakra

Solar Chakra

The solar plexus chakra, is located in your stomach area
Click to open your Chakra

How does it work?

During the month of January, we will be focusing on your 3 lowest chakras. On Every visit to Tips & Toes, work your way through your chakras and collect all three bags and crystals, store them in a safe place, in February, we will focus on the top 3 Chakras

When you have collected all 6 bags with crystals, we will give you a FREE bag for the last chakra and a FREE service to enjoy.


What are chakras?

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body.

These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

What does it mean if a chakra is blocked or unbalanced?

There can be a depletion of energy flow or too much energetic activity in a chakra — each will manifest into different outcomes.

When a chakra is low in energy, you’ll have difficulty expressing the particular qualities associated with that chakra.

When a chakra is overactive, the qualities are a dominant force in the person’s life. This can have both physical and emotional effects.


A great way to promote balance in a chakra is to create alignment in your physical body through:

  • Yoga postures
  • Breathing practices to encourage the flow of energy
  • Meditation to bring about clarity of mind

Coming Soon

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra, is located near your heart.
Learn more in February

Throat Chakra

The throat chakra, is located in your throat.
Learn more in February

Third-Eye Chakra

The third-eye chakra, is located between your eyes.
Learn more in February

The bottom line

Chakras refer to various energy centers in your body that correspond to specific nerve bundles and internal organs.

The seven major chakras run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. If these energy centers get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.